I Feel Kinda Bad For Mrs. Jackson

Isn't this a nice picture of them? I'm not being a cooze, I really mean it.

Isn't this a nice picture of them? I'm not being a cooze, I really mean it.

Katherine Jackson gave her first “How I feel about MJ dying” full-length interview to People, and she says that she doesn’t think Michael did any pills. Or other drugs. Uh. Oh. Well. Um. Oh, Katie.

“I heard from people that he was taking prescription drugs but I never saw my son in any way drugged.”

“If I could see him again,” she says, “I would want to know one thing: ‘Who did this to you?’ ”

Uh, well, I’m going to say he sorta/kinda did it to himself. Cuz’, I’m pretty sure he was taking A GRIP of drugs. Didn’t he also note publicly some years back (I think right before he fled to the Middle East during the bed sharing with children incident part 2) that he had a painkiller addiction? And didn’t the autopsy show that he was nothing BUT drugs? Like “hi, my body is 75% pharmaceuticals with my pasty skin and fake facial parts on top?”

Seriously, I can’t snark that much on her ass. She seems like a nice lady. And MJ did have some creepy hangers-on who were a little too prescription pad-happy. And she has to put up with that gross demon of a money-sucking husband. And raise three young kids. I know, she has money but it still can’t be easy.

Oh, and she also says that Michael’s kids (Paris, Prince, and Comforter) are home-schooled but will go to a private school next year. Oh, THAT’s not going to be tough for them or anything. Then again, they get to avoid having their grandfather trying to screw them out of their allowance and lemonade stand money all day. That guy is a surefire dick.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “I Feel Kinda Bad For Mrs. Jackson”

  1. funkychunky Says:

    LMAO YOU’RE TOO FUNNY !!!

    Like

  2. BK Says:

    I’ve always thought Mrs. Jackson was a good lady, but she’s got some mighty messed up kids – not all of them – but lordy, the weird ones are screwy.

    Like

  3. Amy Says:

    Did I actually see in the entertainment news that two of MJ’s brothers have several kids each with the SAME DAMN WOMAN!?!? “Messed up kids” is the understatement of the year.

    And in totally unrelated news…
    Every time I see or hear someone refer to her as Mrs. Jackson that song “I’m sorry Ms Jackson, I am for REEEEEEEEAAALLLL..” pops into my head at full volume. What ever happened to those Outkast people?

    Like

Leave a Reply

