Remind Me To Start Watching ‘House’ Regularly

Do drugs with us. Or get out. Here's your throwing knife.

What the devil is going on over at the House set? It sounds like a non-stop sadomasochistic cocainya disco party! I will say that a friend of a friend used to work in the costume department over there and claims Cuddy is totally seeing people next Tuesday with demands for flunkies to be available to tie her shoelaces. True story. Bend over like the rest of us do, hooker! TMZ is reporting that a former assistant prop master for the show named Carl Jones is suing producers and other people on the set over some CRAZY shit. He was fired in March.

In the suit, Jones claims he was harassed by two of his supervisors for refusing to engage in “visits to strip bars, participation in getting drunk, stoned or intoxicated on cocaine, to participate in sexual conduct at the trailer, and other dangerous conduct.”

Jones claims the supervisors would often refer to him — and other employees — as “fags, pussies, bitches, slaves, dummies, retards and idiots.”

Jones also claims one of his supervisors brought a gun to the set “several times”

Sounds like my last job. Carl also says there was knife-throwing on the set while drunk on tequila (Party! You know that Jennifer Morrison ho is good with a shank) and that his complaints to an executive producer were what got him blackballed and then fired. He says that this left him massively depressed and somehow physically injured. He is suing NBC Universal for a cool million. House’s masters are saying that the suit is “without merit.”

I always knew the dude from Dead Poets’ Society would slap me in the face with “fag!” and demand I blow some coke off a stripper’s hey nanny nanny if I ever partied with him. You know he’s got a freaky secret.

And if I may impart my view on House. I’ve watched the show a couple of times, and it’s entertaining. But if that twat with the cane started giving me sarcasm and shade when I was laying there dying? I would rise up and hit that bug-eyed slut in the face with my IV pole! Not cute.

Tags:

4 Responses to “Remind Me To Start Watching ‘House’ Regularly”

  1. Shazza Says:

    Hugh Laurie is hot.
    I know, I’ve got issues.

    Like

  2. GERARD Says:

    I WOULD GIVE CUDDY THE RIDE OF MY LIFE THOUGH PROBABLY SHE HAS HAD BETTER

    Like

  3. I’m Totally Pissed At David Boreanaz « J. Harvey Says:

    […] Harvey I’m not the hero I could be, but not the dog I was « Remind Me To Start Watching ‘House’ Regularly That’s The Situation. Hee. […]

    Like

  4. VashObmen Says:

    The suffering and pain are always obligatory for wide consciousness and deep heart

    Like

Leave a Reply

